Every ending creates a new beginning.

My Sophomore year in Milwaukee has begun! I’m living in a house with three of my friends this year and throughout my blog I will open my door to you with posts of my daily life as I chase my daydreams.

Home sweet Home

Home sweet Home

Lately I’ve found myself being almost numb in the present. It’s not a feeling I haven’t felt before, but realizing that the cause now is the pressure and stress of figuring out exactly what I’m going to school for, I refuse to let it impact my life in such a negative way. I know I’m not alone on this, so… maybe we could… ride the struggle bus of college together? 😛 And I have a good feeling that it will guide us exactly where our future is meant to go.

21689_663907023432_751069973_nHoward Thurman – He knows whats up.

Leave a comment